Live the power of industrial transformation

17 & 18 November 2021
IFEMA, Madrid

Part of

Contact the team:

If you want to contact the MetalMadrid, Composites Madrid and Robomática team, we will be happy to assist you.

If you want to participate as an exhibitor contact our sales department.

If you want to participate as a speaker in our conference program contact with the marketing department.

If you need help with our marketing tools or with our EasyGo packs, contact our Marketing Tools department.

If you have any questions about the operation or assembly of the fair, contact the operations department.

Oscar Barranco

Divisional Director Spain & Portugal
Contact

Jorge Fernández

Head of Sales jorge.fernandez@easyfairs.com
+34 91 541 24 88 (ext 182)
Contact

Niyolly García

Sales executive niyolly.garcia@easyfairs.com
+34 91 541 24 88 (ext 141)
Contact

Patricia Segura

Sales Executive patricia.segura@easyfairs.com
+34 91 541 24 88 (ext 145)
Contact

Mariana Castell

Head of Marketing
mariana.castell@easyfairs.com
+34 91 541 24 88 (ext. 112)
Contact

Cristina Hernández

Marketing Manager cristina.hernandez@easyfairs.com
+34 91 541 24 88 (ext 183)
Contact

Isabella Iborra

Marketing Executive isabella.iborra@easyfairs.com
+34 91 541 24 88 (ext. 184)
Contact

Laura Navarro

Marketing Tools Expert laura.navarro@easyfairs.com
+34 91 639 40 32 (ext. 171)
Contact

Ana Abad

Operations Manager ana.abadsalgado@easyfairs.com
+34 91 541 98 34 (ext. 104)
Contact

Andrea Alanís

Business Operations Manager andrea.alanis@easyfairs.com
Contacto

Evdokia Komodiki

Operations Coordinator
evdokia.komodiki@easyfairs.com
Contacto

Cristina García de Paz

Finance
cristina.garciadepaz@easyfairs.com
T +44 (0)20 3196 4250
Contacto

Raquel Carboneras

Business Development Manager
raquel.carboneras@easyfairs.com
Contacto

Exciting opportunities

Find the different options that exist to be part of the MetalMadrid, Composites Madrid and Robomática universe, either by exhibiting, sponsoring, visiting or being a collaborator or media partner.

Exhibit

Exhibit

Check the information to exhibit at MetalMadrid, Composites Madrid and Robomática
Find out more

Visit

Visit

Check the information to visit MetalMadrid, Composites Madrid and Robomática
Find out more

Conferences

Conferences

Check the information about the conference programe
Find out more
Scroll to Top